How to build and execute a powerful digital marketing strategy with limited resources
Ragan Webinar

How to build and execute a powerful digital marketing strategy with limited resources

Monday, December 17, 2012
2:00 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. Central Time
Price: $199
Member Price: $0
 
3:00 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Eastern | 1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. Mountain Time | 12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time

A 75-minute webinar with live Q&A featuring Jenny Fukumoto

Product Code: Y2TC37
Quantity:
Ragan Select Members. Remember to login to secure your member price.
 

You have limited time, budget, staff.

Ragan Communications’ marketing team figured out how to maximize digital reach—without increasing budget or staff.

This webinar will help your entire marketing & communications team - from the veteran marketer who wants basic digital marketing strategy to the digital marketing expert who wants to make the most of his or her 8-hour day with proven shortcuts.

On Monday, December 17th, Ragan Communications’ Marketing Manager Jenny Fukumoto will show you how to:

  • Determine which digital marketing channels your organization can realistically add to its strategy
  • Operate a tight digital marketing ship – with a lean staff
  • Use 10 tips that will improve your existing marketing practices NOW
  • Double your digital reach without creating double the amount of work
  • Do marketing analytics in the midst of the busiest schedules
  • Easily cover multiple marketing channels by repurposing content
  • Ask your customers/clients the right questions to get the best insights

Fukumoto will draw upon case studies from Ragan Communications to show attendees which digital marketing methods the organization has discovered to be the most efficient.

Attention Ragan Select members! This is your quarterly free webinar. Register for the live presentation at no charge, or order the CD for $30.